Cover of: The Bromeliad Trilogy | Terry Pratchett Read Online

The Bromeliad Trilogy Diggers (The Bromeliad Trilogy) by Terry Pratchett

  • 976 Want to read
  • ·
  • 78 Currently reading

Published by HarperTrophy .
Written in English


  • Science fiction,
  • Humorous Stories,
  • Juvenile Fiction,
  • Children"s Books/Ages 9-12 Fiction,
  • Children: Grades 4-6,
  • Action & Adventure - General,
  • Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic,
  • Juvenile Fiction / Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic

Book details:

The Physical Object
Number of Pages224
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL9229643M
ISBN 10006009494X
ISBN 109780060094942

Download The Bromeliad Trilogy


Oct 15,  · Diggers (Bromeliad Trilogy Book 2) - Kindle edition by Terry Pratchett. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Diggers (Bromeliad Trilogy Book 2)/5(50). The Bromeliad Trilogy book. Read reviews from the world's largest community for readers. The first title in the hilarious fantasy trilogy about the n /5. Sep 30,  · If you love Discworld, you'll enjoy the Bromeliad Trilogy, put forth by Terry Pratchett. It is a departure from his tried and true Discworld books, (actually published before the vast majority of his Discworld novels), this book delves into the lives of nomes (gnomes) who live under the floorboards of a department outside the store /5. Feb 07,  · I enjoyed this installment in The Bromeliad Trilogy as much as I did the other two, though I have to say nothing beats the first book! Still, it was another fun and exciting ride with the fascinating Nomes. I was a bit sad to see the book end though; I crave to read about more Nomish adventures!/5(7).

Listen to the complete The Bromeliad Trilogy [abridged] book series. As always, downloaded books are yours to keep. Your first book is Free with Trial! This is the first book in the Bromeliad Trilogy. Nome tomes: listen to more in Terry Pratchett's Bromeliad series. The trilogy of the bromeliad is just fun to read. But this first book is my favorite. It brings a smile on my face listening to this book, and often a laugh out loud. The narration is really good, and adds an extra to the book. The Bromeliad Trilogy book series by Terry Pratchett includes books Truckers: The First Book of the Nomes, Diggers, Wings, and several more. See the complete Bromeliad Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. Jan 11,  · We bought this book for our nephew last Christmas, and now that this time of year is around again we are told he absolutely loved it and we have been invited to purchase more of his books for the young mind to explore! I grew up reading Terry Pratchett, and this is a fantastic book full of lots of humour and adventure/5(83).

Jul 23,  · Bromeliad Trilogy by Terry Pratchett is a hilarious fantasy novel series for known as the Nome Trilogy, the books in the series was originally published in and The series follows the exciting adventure of a race of tiny people known as Nomes, who have been living hidden from the human and try to find a place they can call home. Get this from a library! The Bromeliad trilogy. [Terry Pratchett] -- After generations of existing in the human-sized world, a group of four-inch-high nomes discover their true nature and origin, with the help of a black square called the Thing. the Bromeliad trilogy. This is a book I have already read and wanted for my own library. It is very humorous and I enjoyed reading it to my children several times. It is a good read aloud book. I have read most of Terry Pratchett's books and have only been disappointed a couple of times. So this children’s book is part social commentary, part science fiction. However, if you read it as pure fun, that is what you’ll get. I don’t know if my interest would hold for the other books in the Bromeliad Trilogy, since often a long-running joke gets old. But some children might stay with all three books; I don’t know.